County Manager:
Rick Hester
Send E-Mail
Physical Address:
Courthouse - B-206
207 E. Johnston Street
Smithfield, NC 27577
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1049
Smithfield, NC 27577
Phone: 919-989-5100
Fax: 919-989-5179
Meet the Commissioners

Note:  The following files are in Adobe Acrobat® format and require the Acrobat Reader® to view.


Jeffrey P. Carver, Chairman

Ted G. Godwin, Vice Chairman

Cookie Pope

Allen L. Mims, Jr.

Chad M. Stewart

Keith Branch

Larry Wood