Sample Ballot Johnston County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0002
A. With the marking device provided o left of each candidate or selection of B. Where authorized, you may write in on the Write-in line.	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS r a black ball point pen, completely fill in the of your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and writing this ballot, return it to request a replacement	ne oval to the name ent.
PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Auditor	NC Court of Appeals Judge
President and Vice President	(You may vote for ONE)	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)
of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Chris Freeman Republican Party
· Kamala D. Harris	Jessica Holmes	Martin E. Moore
Tim Walz	Dave Boliek	Democratic Party NC State Senate
Democratic Party	Republican Party	District 10
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Benton Sawrey
Libertarian Party	Sean Haugh	Republican Party Christopher Sessions
Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Libertarian Party	Libertarian Party
Green Party	 Sarah Taber Democratic Party 	Felicia C. Baxter Democratic Party
Randall Terry	Steve Troxler Republican Party	NC House of Representatives
Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party	NC Commissioner of Insurance	District 26 (You may vote for ONE)
Donald J. Trump	(You may vote for ONE)	Kevin Terrett Libertarian Party
JD Vance Republican Party	O Natasha Marcus Democratic Party	Donna McDowell White Republican Party
Cornel West	Mike Causey	Matthew Wood
Melina Abdullah	Republican Party	Democratic Party
Justice for All Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 4
	Luke Farley	(You may vote for ONE) Jason H. Coats
Write-in	Republican Pårty	Republican Party
US House of Representatives District 13	Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 5
(You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State	(You may vote for ONE)
Brad Knott Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE)	O Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party
Frank Pierce Democratic Party	C Elaine Marshall Democratic Party	NC District Court Judge
NC Governor	Chad Brown Republican Party	District 12 Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)
(You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of	Craig James
Mark Robinson	Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge
Mike Ross	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party	District 12 Seat 7
Vinny Smith	Michele Morrow	(You may vote for ONE) Terry F. Rose
Constitution Party	Republican Party	Republican Party
Democratic Party Wayne Turner	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 8
Green Party		(You may vote for ONE)
NC Lieutenant Governor	Wesley Harris Democratic Party	O Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party
(You may vote for ONE)	Brad Briner Republican Party	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 9
Rachel Hunt Democratic Party	NC Supreme Court	(You may vote for ONE)
Wayne Jones Constitution Party	Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	Frank Wood Republican Party
Hal Weatherman	Jefferson G. Griffin	NC District Court Judge
Shannon W. Bray	Allison Riggs	District 12 Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE)
Libertarian Party	Democratic Party NC Court of Appeals Judge	Mary Howard Wells
NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Seat 12	Republican Party
Jeff Jackson	(You may vote for ONE) Tom Murry	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 11
Democratic Party	Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE)
Dan Bishop Republican Party	Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	Brian E. Lewis Republican Party

Murry lican Party	(You may vote for C
yn Jennings Thompson cratic Party	Brian E. Lewis Republican Party

неривіісап Рапу	Democratic Party
	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)
	Ed Eldred Democratic Party

Johnston County Board of Commissioners District 1	
(You may vote for ONE)	

	(You may vote for ONE)
0	Michelle Pace Davis Republican Party

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

Valerie Zachary Republican Party

SAMPLE