					W
SAMPLE		BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			
01		PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	SAN
: BALL	0	of the United States (You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris	Bob Drach Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party	Chris Freeman Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party	SAMPLE E
SAMPLE		Tim Walz Democratic Party	O Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC State Senate District 10	BALLOT
SA	0	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Benton Sawrey Republican Party	F
.01	0	Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	 Christopher Sessions Libertarian Party Felicia C. Baxter Democratic Party 	SAM
DALL	0	Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party	Steve Troxler Republican Party NC Commissioner of Insurance	NC House of Representatives District 53 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE I
SAMPLE	0		(You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party	Howard Penny, Jr. Republican Party Kevin G. Thurman Democratic Party	BALLOT
21	0	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	Mike Causey Republican Party NC Commissioner of Labor	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	
-01	0	·	(You may vote for ONE)	Jason H. Coats Republican Party	SAM
DAL		Write-in US House of Representatives	Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	PLE I
IPLE		Oistrict 13 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State	Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party	BALLOT
SAMPL	0	Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce Democratic Party	(You may vote for ONE) Elaine Marshall Democratic Party	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	P
		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Chad Brown Republican Party	Craig James Democratic Party	S
ALLO	0	Mark Robinson Republican Party	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
E DA	0	Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow	Terry F. Rose Republican Party	W
SAMPLE	0	Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party	Republican Party NC Treasurer	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE)	ALLOT
מ	0	Wayne Turner Green Party	(You may vote for ONE) Wesley Harris	Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party NC District Court Judge	İ
0		NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	District 12 Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPL
DALL	0	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	Frank Wood Republican Party NC District Court Judge	IPLE
SAMPLE	0	Hal Weatherman Republican Party	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party	District 12 Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE)	BAL
SAIN	0	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	Allison Riggs Democratic Party NC Court of Appeals Judge	Mary Howard Wells Republican Party NC District Court Judge	ALLOT
		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	District 12 Seat 11 (You may vote for ONE)	(6
LOI	0	Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson	Brian E. Lewis Republican Party	SAMPLE
BALL	0	Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	Johnston County Board of Commissioners District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	PLE
ш				Michelle Pace Davis	

(You may vote for ONE)

Ed EldredDemocratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party

BALLOT

Michelle Pace Davis

Continue voting next side

Republican Party